During the studio session of Sultans Of Swing, we had some time left at the end of the reserved studio time. Originally we planned to just play and sing couple of songs together with the guitarist of The Brainles, but his back was so soar after our ordeal, that he could not change a chord, so I had to play and sing at the same time.

I am not a guitarist, so I hope You don't mind my mistakes. I sang and played Lady Jane and this Mr. Bojangles. Pictures are taken by my wife, and the ones in the middle are for the memory of our almost 16 year old dog Pyry, who passed away about a year ago for lung cancer. Our new dog Myrsky, is closing this slideshow. Lets hope, he has at least as many years as Pyry ahead.

This song is played by many artists, of which I have heard the versions of Sammy Davis Jr. and mr. Bob Dylan. As you can probably hear, I am a great fan of them both, but I am a bit more comfortable with the sound and attitude of Mr. Dylan.

Information about the composer Jerry Jeff Walker are found from Wikipedia and words are also found easily with Google. Again, I prefer the wording of Mr. Dylan of which I have used here.